Read Reviews of Airkix

Thumbs up for Airkix

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad.

Our customers

Without our customers we have no business which is why we ask everyone who flies if they would like to complete our ‘ten second survey’. Every response is read by our Management team and as you can see they address specific comments. You can also see what else our customers have to say about us on tripadvisor.co.uk.

Recent Monthly Scores

December 2015

97% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

November 2015

97% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

October 2015

96% Satisfaction

98% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad

95%

“We all had a great time. The instructor was excellent.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 42, Essex, 13 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

95%

“It think the whole experience and process works well”

“Everyone had a great time!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 38, Hertfordshire, 13 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“No, it was incredible.”

“Absolutely brilliant”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 9, Buckinghamshire, 12 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Can't think of a thing, it's already awesome!”

“It was the most epic and fun experience of my life and my instructor Cameron was totally awesome, he is so well trained and made it SO much fun, thanks!!!!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 9, Essex, 12 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Was just brilliant, second time for me but first time for my son who was very nervous. The Airkix guy was brilliant and made us all feel great. Loved every minute of it!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 51, Gloucestershire, 12 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“No had a great time. Friendly staff and overall thought it was good value for money.”

“Well worth a day out just me and my wife went but we will certainly return with my two boys”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 43, Hertfordshire, 12 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Absolutely amazing”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 22, Kent, 12 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Our 4 year old daughter flew for the first time today and absolutely loved it. The instructor was amazing with her and put her right at ease. It was my 6 year old sons second time and he also had the best time of our whole trip. It was fun to watch them both enjoy themselves so much doing something so different! Thanks Airkix!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 43, Isle of Man, 11 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Fabulous all the staff very helpful and made you feel completely at ease. Can't wait to fly again!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 48, Norfolk, 11 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“It was brilliant experience, staff was realy friendly,I enjoyed it very much.Many thanks”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 59, Herefordshire, 11 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Ryan was so helpful and made the experience great fun. It's something I would never have thought to try, being newly in my sixties, but it was lovely to have tried something new...my children and partner will be so jealous!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 60, Leicestershire, 11 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Brilliant! The instructiors demo was just as good as doing the flight for yourself. Maybe some funky camra angles!”

“Brilliant. Our instructor was great very excited to come back! Can't wait to learn more.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 30, Derbyshire, 11 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“I loved it”

“I had a brilliant time and Fiodor was brillint. I wish I had done the high fly and will definitely be back. Thanks Charlotte”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 9, Yorkshire, 11 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“I have enjoyed my flights! It was fantastic ! I will be back soon! :)”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 22, Derbyshire, 11 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Wracking my brain I can't. A very slick and professional operation. Please don't set one up in Norwich, I'd be there all the time along with the rest of our 800,000 Norfolk population.”

“I was expecting something fun but it exceeded all my expectations. The instructors are very skillful, professional and give top quality patient tuition in a safe environment. My speed of progress amazed me and left me hungry for more.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 53, Norfolk, 11 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

98%

“Bought a couple of printed photo's yesterday - would have been good to have been given the digital files as well.... how about all photo's from the session that you are in for £12... what value are they to you after people have gone.... it may tempt a few more..”

“Great visit again - and a big thanks to Josh, just the right balance of enthusiasm, fun, and professionalism to make the day!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 50, Lancashire, 11 February 2016 at Manchester

The boss says…

“I will pass your suggestion re purchasing "all" the digital photos on to the Sales team. Maybe that is a new product we could offer. Thank you.”

95%

“We had a brilliant time and the staff were so friendly! Will be visiting again soon and telling friends about it.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 19, Northamptonshire, 11 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Great staff, amazing experience and I encourage everyone to give it a try!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 35, Lancashire, 10 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“no”

“fantastic experience friendly staff well organized will definitely recommend Thanks guy's”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 60, Yorkshire, 10 February 2016 at Manchester

98%

“Is an hour really required beforehand? Twice I've visited now and you spend at least 25 minutes or so waiting. I realise this is a buffer time but it may be a bit over the top”

“Fio was really great and professional, tailoring each flight to the individual perfectly.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 18, Surrey, 10 February 2016 at Manchester

The boss says…

“You mentioned about arriving an hour before. Almost every class starts between 30 and 45 minutes ahead of the flight. In the remaining time we wish to make sure you have adequate time to complete the signing-in process and maybe take a few minutes to view a class flying before you or even get a coffee. Quite the worst thing is when people are late rather than early because the flight will have gone and in busy times we are just full all day and we just hate to see disappointment. ”

100%

“Extend 1min to 90 secs just that bit longer.”

“Our flight guide was Matt. He made us feel comfortable, very friendly and we felt at ease to ask him anything. Cheers Matt you do a great job. ??”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 41, Yorkshire, 10 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Have a vending machine for late flyers as there was nowhere to get a drink whilst we waited.”

“This is such a fun experience and definitely worth toning up for....age is no barrier.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 58, Lancashire, 10 February 2016 at Manchester

86%

“Apart from learning the hand signals, it would have been good to know that looking down makes you go higher & slowly twisting your hands makes you move different directions before you enter the wind tunnel.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 54, Carmarthenshire/Sir Gaerfyrddin, 10 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Really good experience with patient well trained instructors”

First-time skydiver, aged 40, Merseyside, 10 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Maybe involving a free picture within the price?”

“Everyone was so friendly, smiley and helpful! Our instructor, Theo? Was so chilled out and made everyone feel amazing which made the experience even better! Couldn't fault the day at all, even debated asking about how to become an instructor! Will definitely be coming in the near future and more frequently too, just wish it was closer to home!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 18, Yorkshire, 9 February 2016 at Manchester

The boss says…

“We do indeed offer free Facebook photos. Please visit http://pix.airkix.com/pix/choosedate.php?pixlocation=1 and share away :)”

100%

“Maybe a free brew?!!!!!! Honestly... It was great, no changes needed! ... Apart from a brew!!!”

“Great experience, made even better by a relaxed, informative but down to earth (excuse the pun!) instructor! Thanks Robert Bradley!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Lancashire, 9 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“We had a great first time. Our instructor Brad was really thorough with everything and wasn't over serious with us when flying. This made for a really relaxed atmosphere which made the experience even better. We both felt that even after only 3 minutes flying we had learned quite a lot and felt much more confident. We will definitely be spreading the word and returning with friends. Thanks!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Lancashire, 9 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“It is so great when someone is so passionate about what he/she is doing! That is how Ted Foster (Instructor at Milton Keynes) is! He makes the skydiving session so fascinating and fills it with lots of tips for advanced flyers! He is very professional and, at the same time, very kind and friendly - in one word, just perfect!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 27, London, 9 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Nothing at all”

“Ryan was awesome! He was extremely helpful, approachable and friendly and is a fantastic instructor - thank you!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 24, Middlesex, 9 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“No, well organised and made most welcome on both visits I have been to.”

“Well organised and the group leaders are really friendly and enthusiastic they will make the flying a great experience, regardless if you have any experience.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 50, Bedfordshire, 9 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Offer children's parties?”

“After driving past Airkix many times on our way to the Trafford Centre, I eventually took the bold decision to book myself and my husband one of your skydive packages as a suprise on his birthday. We had an amazing time. We can't wait to return for more flights (already booked!) with our two daughters on my birthday next month!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 44, Yorkshire, 8 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“There were a few other people in the same class as us and it was nice that everyone got a turn which worked really well, but there were also a couple not in the class that had already been training that kept taking a turn in the middle of our class- a little off putting especially for beginners or excited children. (And yes more flying for less money or a loyalty scheme would be good!). Also related to money- a little disappointed that the 'high fly' costs an additional £5 when the experience is already a costly treat, and takes place within the flight time already paid for.”

“Dave was absolutely brilliant and put us at ease, my 6 year old son as a first time flyer had such a great time that we have already booked to come back again in a few days time while on school holidays and my 4 year old daughter is now persuaded to try it! Dave made us feel completely safe and was in control the whole time. All round brilliant experience.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 43, Isle of Man, 8 February 2016 at Manchester

The boss says…

“We charge for the Hi-Fly because it takes specific, very time consuming, dedicated and costly training just for our more experienced instructors to be able to fly our customers safely. It is not a skill they would need to learn for any other reason. They also receive an additional payment for this. You may also have noted a change in the power which unfortunately almost doubles the power usage to fly people up high.”

100%

“Stuart was a brilliant instructor and made me feel completely at ease. Would definitely love to go again!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 22, Lancashire, 8 February 2016 at Manchester

90%

“Brian was brilliant...thanks for a great experience!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 32, Warwickshire, 8 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

90%

“See below.”

“I had a cash voucher (CSH-839401-PM99-36VE-LZDE). The cost of flights plus dvd & photos was £90.94, leaving me with £9.06 credit. I tried to redeem this against 2 HiFly trips (AK009979138)costing £10, but was told this wasn't possible. Otherwise, a pleasurable experience, with a competent & friendly instructor.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 62, Derbyshire, 8 February 2016 at Manchester

The boss says…

“Not all instructors can be instantly qualified to be able to safely take someone on a flight to the top of the tunnel. It takes almost a year of experience and some intense training and it is for this reason that we offer the Hi-Fly as an extra and not part of the basic flight . It is impossible to inform people before they arrive as the complexities of the shift rota mean that classes are allocated on the day, so in view of this, that is why you can't pre purchase the Hi Fly option.”

100%

“No! Fabulous and Cameron was awesome!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 31, Leicestershire, 8 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“DVD camera view of the high fly with the instructor so you could see them go up high.”

“I was pensive about it initially but thoroughly enjoyed it - My 7yr old twin boys did it with me and had an amazing time!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 43, West Midlands, 8 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“All good”

“Jimmy is a great instructor!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 36, Berkshire, 8 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“I have been to Airkix on several occasions and I have to say that Dan is the best of the instructors I have dealt with. His briefing was the most comprehensive with total clarity in a most customer friendly style and in the tunnel he was excellent, I felt I really made progress. Great guy!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 57, Sussex, 8 February 2016 at Basingstoke

94%

“Fidor Matyskin was the best instructor I have had so far.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 50, Yorkshire, 7 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Professional teacher excellent guy”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 60, Lincolnshire, 7 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Was perfect from start to finish. ”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 53, Yorkshire, 7 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“A greater amount of booking variations would be helpful”

“AMAZING!!! Our son loved his experience. We would like to thank in particular Dan Brewster who made his birthday such a special one, many thanks Dan !!! Mr and Mrs steer”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 6, Hampshire, 7 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“The suits for children could be less serious. The instructor was epic funny & clear. Well done Darren”

“A great instructor, a great place not over priced. Well done all Thanks for spinning daughter Darren made her day ????”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 41, West Midlands, 7 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“The whole experience was amazing and William was brilliant. Have already shown my photograph to work colleagues and recommended the experience for young and old !!! Fantastic and thank you !!!”

“As above”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 60, Lancashire, 7 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“No not really, great experience all round”

“Stuart was brilliant very informative and friendly, great guy. Credit to airkix”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 28, Cumberland, 7 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Great instructor brilliant experience”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 28, Berkshire, 6 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Refreshment area,more signing in computers.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 40, Hampshire, 6 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Had a excellent experience would recommend it to all my friends and family”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 40, Lancashire, 6 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“It was a great experience..and I would recommend that the spinning should be included in the package  and during the training session extra tips can be given..”

“I really loved my first flight and would love to sky dive again..Would really recommend it to my friends and family..The instructor was really great and friendly, and his skydiving performance was really inspiring and mind-blowing..”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Bedfordshire, 6 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Great experience. Not much required for a better experience, can only think to say a slightly longer flight,l and learning additional skills like learning to spin on your own and how to fly higher on your own.”

“Great fun, great experience and staff, highly recommended.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 32, Bedfordshire, 6 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

99%

“Instructor was great, really encouraging and you could tell he enjoyed his job.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 22, Gloucestershire, 6 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“I like it the way it is, Liam is a great instructor, my kids love him and he is really good with them.”

“Once again we had a great time, Liam handled my kids brilliantly and they love coming here and best of all they are improving. He is a great teacher, thankyou.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 40, Middlesex, 6 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Thanks to Jimmy for helping me to master the belly down basics!! Will be back for more!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 32, Dorset, 6 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“The most amazing experience, thank you! Can't wait to come back again.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 27, Merseyside, 6 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Nope, it's awesome!!!!”

“Flying at Airkix was once again awesome, think this was about my 12th visit now and can genuinely say all the instructors and staff are amazing - still get pumped with excitement every time”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 37, Yorkshire, 6 February 2016 at Manchester

The boss says…

“Thanks for becoming one of our regular flyers :) Roll on your next 12 visits !”

100%

“Awesome experience, will definitely be back :)”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 33, East Lothian/Haddingtonshire, 6 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“It would be a good idea to have a place to buy food and drinks (not just a vending machine). We were there for almost two hours and the rest of the family would have appreciated something to eat.”

“Dan C was really lovely. Patient and fun. A really wonderful first experience. Many thanks. Coming back later in the year with other members of our family!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 62, Wiltshire, 6 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Fantastic will be going back”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 53, Nottinghamshire, 6 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Nope, really enjoyed it !”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 16, Berkshire, 6 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Had the most fascinating time best experience ever especially going for the high fly amazeballs”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 27, Middlesex, 6 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Speakers inside the helmets so you can hear what is being said as you are flying making it easier to adjust your position quicker than having to try and lip read”

“Excellent instructor. Thoroughly enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back again”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 27, Merseyside, 6 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Keep it as it is”

“Such a great time today. Thanks to Liam our instructor for making it such a great event. The spin up to the top was fantastic. Bring your kids, your partner and anybody else you can think of for a superb experience. Thank you Airkix, I will be back.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 57, Avon, 5 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Was absolutely amazing loved it and am hooked. Our instructor did such amazing stunts I really want to do that!!!!!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 44, Derbyshire, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Better quality photos uplodded to the right day and time. I've been unable to find mine.”

“Have already booked in as a return flyer. Can't wait to come back ?”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 35, Lancashire, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

The boss says…

“Sorry you have not been able to find your photographs online. If you follow the following link you should be able to see them all.  http://pix.airkix.com/pix/choosedate.php?pixlocation=1”

100%

“Although the time went very quickly and I would've loved a bit longer I can understand that the facility is not cheap to run. But overall I had a great time and would love to visit again.”

“As I have said above a very enjoyable experience and very pleasant staff right from the reception to the cafe and instructors.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 59, Yorkshire, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Although the time went very quickly and I would've loved a bit longer I can understand that the facility is not cheap to run. But overall I had a great time and would love to visit again.”

“As I have said above a very enjoyable experience and very pleasant staff right from the reception to the cafe and instructors.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 59, Yorkshire, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Thanks guys for a fantastic time it was AWSOME Thank you”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 49, Northamptonshire, 5 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“No”

“An amazing experience for me and my partner! We were made to feel very comfortable and had everything we needed to know explained very well. We will definitely be returning (with the children next time) Thank you!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 29, Hertfordshire, 5 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Interesting and friendly wind workshop, we all loved the car race. Wil our flying instructor was great, took great care of us and we had a fantastic time on our first flight. Thanks”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 10, Cumberland, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

90%

“It is recommended to arrive 1 hour prior to your flight time, in effect 30 mins would probably be enough time”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 16, Cheshire, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

The boss says…

“You mentioned about arriving an hour before. Almost every class starts between 30 and 45 minutes ahead of the flight. In the remaining time we wish to make sure you have adequate time to complete the signing-in process and maybe take a few minutes to view a class flying before you or even get a coffee. Quite the worst thing is when people are late rather than early because the flight will have gone and in busy times we are just full all day and we just hate to see disappointment.”

100%

“This was my second visit to Milton Keynes Airkix. Having enjoyed the experience so much first time around, I just had to get more. This time, as part of the experience we did the high flight to the top of the tunnel which was awesome, especially if you like roller coaster rides. There was three months between our visits but you do make progress and improve your skill level. The danger is you could get the bug take it up seriously! The tricks the instructors pull off are truly amazing!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 60, West Midlands, 5 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“No, front staff were friendly and efficient, flight staff were great, both friendly and attentive. Inspired confidence.”

“As above.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 65, Lancashire, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Great fun”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 61, Yorkshire, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“I was really nervous not something I would have thought of booking myself. My flight was a birthday present, I absolutely loved it. Ant was brilliant really put me at ease I felt perfectly safe. I cant wait to do it again.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 59, Buckinghamshire, 5 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“The most fun ever in 60 seconds ! Brilliant present ! Daniel was great instructor felt completely safe and able to relax and really get the full high flying experience ! Booked up straight away to do it again ?”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 52, Hampshire, 5 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“As first time flyers we didnt know what to expect, we need not have worried! The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic, staff all very freindly and helpful, facilitys great, and the flying was awsome! We will be going back very soon.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 51, Lancashire, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Anthony our instructor was very knowledgeable and gave us a lot of confidence. He was very helpful and treated each of us as individuals. His enthusiasm was very infectious. Will be back to have another go!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 60, Hampshire, 5 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“No it was perfect”

“Great fun and can't wait to come back!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 33, Worcestershire, 5 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“No it was fab ??”

“My son is autistic & flew today the first time he absolutely loved it all the staff were fantastic especially will his instructer. Would defiantly recommend ??”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 8, Merseyside, 5 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“To open more tunnels I'elakeside Thurrock as that would cater for more people down south. I thin that if it was to be combined with as ski slope like at Milton Keynes and Manchester it would be of great advantage to that region to cater for Essex & Kent.”

“Your staff are kind and considerate and help all ages and nothing is to much trouble Top marks for airkix .”

First-time skydiver, aged 61, Essex, 4 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Paul was a brilliant teacher and made our experience very enjoyable!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 64, Hampshire, 4 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“it would be nice to be able to get to know your coach a little bit better a way off booking time with a specific member of staff. When I went last time my coach was excellent.”

“Me and my sister had amazing flights, staff really amazing from the lady on the reception desk to the coach in the tunnel. Always explaining every step and changing it if needed depending on our ability and how well we developed within our 4 minuets of flight. I have already booked in my next set of flights very happy and excited.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 25, Lancashire, 4 February 2016 at Manchester

90%

“I missed some Stickers to put on the helmet or on car. Would be a good Promotion ;) ”

“Thx was great fly :)”

First-time skydiver, aged 27, Lancashire, 4 February 2016 at Manchester

88%

“maybe modify the price to include a DVD or photo of the experience.”

“David did a wonderful job as my 4 grandsons were all first time fliers they loved it and i am sure will be recommending to their friends”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 8, Lancashire, 4 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“More locations”

“Excellent. Very fun. Instructor was very good”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 32, Kent, 3 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“No my experience was the best I ever”

“The Rainer Paul was very good at his job very clear and enthusiastic he made my experience fun and exciting definitely coming back and have already recommended it to my friends thank again paul”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 37, Sussex, 3 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“I'm Max and I'm 6, I loved flying yesterday. I really loved flying 9 million meters high and back down. Thank you.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 6, Merseyside, 3 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“I asked about kids parties, but it seemed that you only take bookings for flights. It might be worth considering putting together a kids party package and event. Also, an Iron Man flight suit is a must !!!!! ”

“Top staff and venue. We had a fantastic time, and I will be telling many about it ! Cheerz”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 50, Yorkshire, 3 February 2016 at Manchester

The boss says…

“In relation to your "Party" comments... absolutely we can cater for a party. We have a Conference room that we can hire out with or without the flying. Rachel on 0161 359 3862 can give you full details , as well as some fantastic food options from Salvis, our in-house Cafe operators. ”

100%

“It seems so professionally run I don't think there is anything that could make my expirance better ”

“I had a fantastic time,I found Paul to very instructive and full of inthusasum witch made the expirance great.many thanks”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 41, Sussex, 3 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“My third time here and the instructor (Paul) was by far the best I've had. Explained everything prior to going into the tunnel and gave great directions and feedback when flying. Excellent debrief, with explanation around the theory of some of the next skills. I will definitely be back!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 38, Hampshire, 3 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“longer flight time or more goes !”

“Very professional and helpful staff, from entering the venue to leaving.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 52, Merseyside, 3 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Marc was amazing and really nice, i really enjoyed my experience.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 18, Cheshire, 3 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“It was a brilliant experience and definitely want to do it again and our instructor was awesome!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 45, Hampshire, 2 February 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“More places open as I travel in the week and need to be near one”

“I have no began a new hobby and I love it! Everyone is very helpful and so friendly”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 19, Northamptonshire, 2 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“I had an amazing time today, obviously not a professional but I had fun! My instructor was great (Tom) and I will be visiting again very soon! Would recomend this to anyone of any age!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 15, Oxfordshire, 2 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

97%

“Perhaps the computer check in on arrival, could do with a bit more room there as well.”

“Way, way better than I ever expected it to be. Suppose I wasn't really sure what to expect, even having viewed it online. It was AMAZING”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 56, Cambridgeshire, 2 February 2016 at Basingstoke

95%

“Piped smell of unburnt Avgas in the airlock. Brings back memories of just prior to exit!”

“Josh was very positive and showed bags of instructor ability knowing when to help and when to sit back and let you do your own thing. A great experience.”

First-time skydiver, aged 61, Cheshire, 2 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Nope”

“Another brilliant session at Airkix. David was awesome.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 35, Yorkshire, 2 February 2016 at Manchester

100%

“The 3 of us had a great time although we were slightly nervous to start with. The second flight was much better once we relaxed a little. Staff were really helpful and friendly and the instructions from Glenn was really good. Particularly enjoyed the add on hi fly experience!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 44, Leicestershire, 1 February 2016 at Milton Keynes

What next?

Ready to go indoor skydiving? Plan a visit, Book Flights or Buy Vouchers.

Other flyers say…

“All good”

“Jimmy is a great instructor!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 36, Berkshire, 8 February 2016 at Basingstoke

Read more reviews…