Read Reviews of Airkix

Thumbs up for Airkix

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad.

Our customers

Without our customers we have no business which is why we ask everyone who flies if they would like to complete our ‘ten second survey’. Every response is read by our Management team and as you can see they address specific comments. You can also see what else our customers have to say about us on tripadvisor.co.uk.

Recent Monthly Scores

April 2016

98% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

March 2016

97% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

February 2016

97% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad

100%

“Nothing further to add as the experience that's offered is great! Thanks”

“My first time trying Airkix but it won't be my last. A really thrilling experience! Thanks to Steven our instructor.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Merseyside, 27 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Don't limit the discounted offers to having to be bought on the day, I didn't feel pressurised as I work in sales but I can see how some people would be. I would give people a 7 day period to take up these offers. I think you would get a greater up take on them this way.”

“Great afternoon, really friendly staff and very good equipment provided. Very unique experience id recommend it to anyone and the very small extra for the hi fly is totally worth it.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 32, Lancashire, 26 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“We had an amazing time today, Anthony was super friendly and put us at ease straight away. We had such an amazing time we have already rebooked! Thank you for an awesome day. ”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 38, Surrey, 26 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Chris was fab with the kids, a fantastic experience, would highly recommend ”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 11, Lancashire, 26 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“A fab experience will definitely do again!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 32, Berkshire, 26 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Thanks to Dan our very friendly, happy and entertaining instructor making myself and my father feel safe and looked out for. My dad was a little nervous but got the hang of it with help from Dan. Thanks a bunch will defiantly be back again!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 23, Hampshire, 26 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“One nearer to where I live. And you Said it yourself it isn't cheapest activity ever ?”

“Brian and the team were top notch”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 28, Essex, 26 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Was a great outing, the only improvement would be if there were more venues in the country, as all the current locations are a long drive. If you built one in Essex we would be regulars!”

“Great day - really friendly team of people who made it even better - we will be back!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Essex, 25 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“It would be lovely to have a branch of airkix a bit closer to home in Essex!”

“What a brilliant experience! Thanks to the whole team for a fantastic time!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 35, Essex, 25 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Our instructor was very good and put us at ease. Thankyou for a super experience. ☺ ”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 46, Berkshire, 25 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Great coaching great place to fly fun all round”

First-time skydiver, aged 28, Derbyshire, 25 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Brilliant! From all of us (ages 41,37,11 and 4) a big thank you. Enjoyed it more than we ever could of imagined. To see my kids do something as exciting as that was absolutely thrilling. 10/10”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 41, Yorkshire, 25 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Josh was down to earth and friendly, I had great fun”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 21, Merseyside, 24 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“The experience was bought as a gift for me. I enjoyed every second of the experience.”

“Amazing. Dusan my instructor was brilliant. Very good,great demo at the end. Really enjoyed the experience.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 30, Norfolk, 24 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Greg was awesome instructor and made us all feel at ease. Many thanks.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 29, Essex, 24 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Nope - you guys all do such a great job that I can't help but book to come again!”

“Thank you Jimmy for an awesome flight and taking the time to really explain the positions, manoeuvres and what went wrongs! Thank you for your patience and calming presence which made learning fun and the flight totally awesome!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 33, Hampshire, 24 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“I found that all staff were lovely and very helpful. Great instructors and receptionists. Would definitely go again,Great fun. Thank you very much to all Basingstoke staff for our experience and we will see you soon.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 27, London, 23 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Fantastic experience, would recommend it to any one. .”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 57, Yorkshire, 23 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Fantastic experience, would recommend it to any one. .”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 57, Yorkshire, 23 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Everyone was fantastic who felt with my son +1 on the day and I couldn't have asked from a better time for them. Thanks to the entire team and especially Rick who assisted the flights was great! We will surely be returning to for another go!”

“Fantastic Birthday gift for my 11yr old. Really friends atmosphere, great team, positive energy, very well managed. Thanks Airkix, we are still buzzing!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 11, Wiltshire, 23 May 2016 at Basingstoke

91%

“Bit more seating and somewhere to purchase food and hot drinks”

“After spending several hours on site we came to the conclusion we had the best instructor with Dan, great control and brill with the kids. Thanks”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 44, Somerset, 23 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“It was fantastic, had a great time. I feel much more confident about my upcoming AFF course. Claire (Sparky) is an amazing instructor! Thank you again!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 28, Armagh, 23 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Can't think of any ways to improve it!”

“Thank you for a great experience - we absolutely loved it. The team were just brilliant too - can't wait to come back. THANK YOU!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 41, Northamptonshire, 23 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“I had a absolutely fantastic day. Our instructor(David)? I think was brilliant with a perfect mix of professionalism and fun,everything was explained and checked that we truly did understand, he even got my daughter back in after she had a wobble and scared herself. Can't praise enough looking forward to returning very soon.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 41, Shropshire, 23 May 2016 at Manchester

99%

“Always be able to offer the high fly experience”

“An amazing experience for my 8 year old daughter, she loved it so much she now wants to be an Airkix Instructor when she's older! She was disappointed the High Fly experience wasn't available to her, but that was soon forgotten once she got in the wind tunnel. Rick, her instructor, was fantastic. Will hopefully book again...just a shame there isn't one closer to where we live - Zanni”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 8, Sussex, 23 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Bring one to Southmpton so we dont have to travel so far ;)”

“I would like to thank Dan Crawford for making my sons first experience flying a great one. It was a birthday gift ad we weren't disappionted and will be booking again soon as now my daughter and partner also wish to have the experience too. so thank you for agreat day :)”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 19, Hampshire, 23 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“My Man (Greg) Thanks for a fun afternoon it really was awesome, Until next time, all the best Mark.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 46, Essex, 23 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

91%

“Had great time , could do with being a little bit longer”

“This was my birthday present from my work colleges , one of my all time best presents , so much fun , Antony the teacher was great !”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 50, Dorset, 22 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Make it easier for return flyers to be with the instructor of their choice.”

“I have to say all your staff are awesome and friendly.The check in / admin staff are great. Anthony is a great instructor.”

First-time skydiver, aged 50, Berkshire, 22 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“The pix on the site to be clearer”

“The professional guys going in at the end made it perfect. It was a surprise birthday pressie for my daughter she loved every minute”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 10, Yorkshire, 22 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“A free drink would be awesome :)”

“Nothing new, I guess. Great fun. thank you”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 42, Surrey, 22 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Had a good experience and Rick, the instructor, was very helpful.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 29, Hampshire, 21 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Our instructor Ryan, was very considerate and could not do enough to make our experience the best that it had been! We are all really happy and will be coming back soon! :)”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 17, Bedfordshire, 21 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Slightly longer flying times and in between flights 1 and 2 a brief summary of what you was doing wrong”

“Steve Rottierwas a fantastic instructor.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 53, Surrey, 21 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“It was an amazing experience. Gregg was a fantastic instructor!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 24, Bedfordshire, 21 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Very friendly and helpful staff and instructors, definitely a credit to the company.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 21, Northamptonshire, 21 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Free photo!”

“Today was my third flight and I'm totally hooked. Loved it! Already booked to come back. The staff were friendly and very helpful, great experience.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 42, Hampshire, 21 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“The instructor Ryan Christie made the evening for us. He was friendly, professional and chatty and really put you at ease so none of us were nervous, He appeared interested in us as a group joining in conversation and he is a credit to your company. It was nice that we were in a small group as this enabled us to feel like it was one to one training. Really enjoyed the evening.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 23, Surrey, 21 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“This was my first time at Airkix and I loved every second of it! Will be back soon!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 30, Gloucestershire, 21 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“My son was totally blown away with the experience, from a lovely friendly welcome, to an awesome cool instructor. He felt very happy.... THANK YOU!!!!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 8, Wiltshire, 20 May 2016 at Basingstoke

97%

“no you are doing it right”

“awesome loved it will be back”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 57, Lancashire, 20 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Anthony the instructor was very good and made it a great flight - thank you ?”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 55, Hampshire, 20 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“What an amazing experience, especially the hi fly! Dan B was a great instructor. I'll definitely be back for more... I think I'm hooked!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Hampshire, 20 May 2016 at Basingstoke

90%

“The ability to have photos/videos taken on personal camera, by a member of the team.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 39, Yorkshire, 20 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Really enjoyed it, thanks”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 47, Lancashire, 20 May 2016 at Manchester

90%

“It would be useful if there was some way to identify people when looking at the photos, e.g. a number on the suit or helmet”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 56, Flintshire/Sir Fflint, 20 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“May be worth briefly explaining how to move around in flight. Probably not in the training session as appreciate that needs to be as quick as possible. Maybe on one of the screens in the flight area?”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 31, Suffolk, 20 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“I enjoyed every single second :) very friendly and professional crew...I will come back 4 sure. Thanks?”

First-time skydiver, aged 33, Avon, 20 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Great to fly with Steve tonight. Great fun flying with the instructor. Nice intro to back flying. Shame I was too tense. Will be back for more very soon. Can't believe we are already on return 10's.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 38, Merseyside, 19 May 2016 at Manchester

90%

“All ready said before”

“Thank you every one at the mk flying centre I have loved the last five weeks every Thursday at 10am been an amazing experience thank you so much for making me feel well come and I feel I have learnt alot in the past 5 weeks frm front flyING to back flying side side up down walking turning plus more. Hope to see you all again in the future keep up the great work :)”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 30, Northamptonshire, 19 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Change nothing. It's a distance factor for me. ”

“Great teacher. Darren was fantastic.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 23, Cambridgeshire, 19 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Excellent service, pleasant staff and great experience.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 63, Hampshire, 19 May 2016 at Basingstoke

99%

“Still learning to bodyfly. Special offers on helmets? Will let you know if i get any bright ideas. Refundable lockers. For regular fliers. Not everyone turns up with family.”

“Guys at Baisingstoke are great. I work for a top fligh customer service company and your guys are a real credit. Customer experience has been amazing”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 47, Berkshire, 19 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Huge Thanks to Jimmy and all the people at Aikix This was a surprise prezzie for our 11yr old twins Birthday.We all had a go and the boys wanted to do it again as it was so much fun that we have all booked to come back to have another go.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 11, Surrey, 19 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Longer flight time”

“It was absolutely brilliant and I would definitely recommend to others”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 11, Northamptonshire, 18 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Although it is very convenient having a Costa next door, it would be handier to maybe have a vending machine on site especially when the weather is inclement. It was very helpful to have been able to watch some flights in advance”

“I have popped a review on your Facebook page but, in addition, I was impressed with how welcoming everyone was from the ladies on reception to all the air team. Special thanks to Tiffany who made sure my flights were great despite me not quite getting the hang of my positioning quite right. The high flights were just super!! I have bought a voucher for more! Thank you.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 61, Berkshire, 18 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Nothing”

“Everyone was great and friendly. Mary on reception was just brilliant!”

First-time skydiver, aged 29, Merseyside, 18 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Loved this experience from start to finish, all the staff were amazingly friendly, would definitely recommend.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 15, Lancashire, 18 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Not really, other than the obvious!”

“Great instructor, safe, capable and enthusiastic!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 32, Middlesex, 18 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Thankyou for accommodating my group of people because our sessions were at seperate times from each other.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 20, Yorkshire, 18 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Everyone at AirKix Basingstoke is awesome! The last two times the receptionist has been the same lady.She remembered me on Sat, and made me feel welcome. Jimmy's headed my session twice, and is an excellent instructor; great at putting people at ease, and makes it clear how you can improve even whilst in the wind-tunnel (even if you can't quite apply it properly, and seem to be drawn to the walls!). Even with a large group on Saturday (think there were 9 of us?), he remembered what the key thing we did well, and key thing we could improve were. Really useful! Also had Zac when I came the second time. He was also really good, friendly, and provided constructive ways to improve :) I really look forward to my sessions, as it is a great team at Basingstoke! :)”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 28, Berkshire, 17 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“A 3rd go would have been better as I'd just got my rhythm then it was over”

“This was a surprise 40th present for my brother who is very hard to buy for. He had a great time and id recommend to friends. Was a great bonding experience and a lot of fun. The video is fab and something we can always look back on x”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 35, Merseyside, 17 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“when we arrived at Airkix the young man on reception was very helpful and friendly In fact everyone was very friendly and our instructor Mat was excellent. I think at first we were both very apprehensive but were soon put at ease. Both had an amazing time. Rosemary and Roy”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 71, Yorkshire, 17 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“More cameras possibly.”

“Instructor was great. Really put my wife at ease.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 49, Hampshire, 17 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“I was so nervous before.. It was such an amazing experience.. I will be coming back.. All staff are so great and the instructor was amazing.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 36, Middlesex, 17 May 2016 at Basingstoke

99%

“I am from Edinburgh and there are none in Scotland. a long way to travel to fly. Airkix in Scotland ,PLEASE”

“Your staff are great. We had Brad a very good instructor. we had a great time with Airkix. Thanks”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 51, Midlothian/Edinburghshire, 17 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Nope , had a great time.”

“Our instructor Aimee was a great teacher!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 33, Hertfordshire, 17 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Great session today, everyone there is very friendly. Jimmy was a brilliant instructor, clear instructions before and after the flights were very helpful. I had a great time and will be back soon to hopefully progress a bit more with my back-flying. Thanks.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 29, Dorset, 16 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Amazing time today at aitkix, staff were great & my two 11 year olds are already planning when to come back ........ I know what they will be talking about at school with their friends tomorrow !”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 11, Hampshire, 16 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“More places to do it.”

“Amazing experience good confidence booster”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 46, Cumberland, 16 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Tony you were excellent and entertaining my family enjoyed every moment.Thanks for the memories.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 49, essex, 16 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“doing 2 min flights as a return was definitely better as it gives you more time to get a feel for it”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 25, Somerset, 16 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“keep hiring friendly (and attractive) instructors aha!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 19, Warwickshire, 16 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“All the Staff are a credit. Very friendly and can't do enough to help. Our instructor Joe was fantastic with my son who was very nervous but now can't wait to come back again. Many thanks Mark”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 43, Cheshire, 16 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“All the Staff are a credit. Very friendly and can't do enough to help. Our instructor Joe was fantastic with my son who was very nervous but now can't wait to come back again. Many thanks Mark”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 43, Cheshire, 16 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Nope I thought it was brilliant .”

“It was amazing to have some really helpful tuition , the staff were all very posative and really knew how to show you different aspects of flying . I have noticed that at my DZ everyone is really friendly helpful and outgoing and I have to say the same can be said about your tunnel and your facilities. as soon Iwalked through the door to even at the end of my session with helpful tips on how to improve . I for one will be back as there is so so much to learn about flying . Thank you once again . Kind regards Liam Mather”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 23, London, 16 May 2016 at Basingstoke

97%

“Can't think of anything Brian was amazing and make you feel.completely at ease ”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 22, Leicestershire, 15 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Maybe a few options for stunts”

“We had an amazing time the instructor was pleasant and kind, makes all the difference :-) Already booked our return flights”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 38, Staffordshire, 15 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Tiffany was a fantastic instructor......hope I get her next time!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 11, Middlesex, 15 May 2016 at Basingstoke

99%

“Hi thank you for such an amazing experience the reason for going was my partners 40th birthday and now it's one she will never forget thank you so much the problem is now she wants to do the real thing and I don't do heights lol thanks again Matt”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 31, Leicestershire, 15 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Great staff at Manchester airkix made to feel very welcome and they were good instructors ! Had a great time! X”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 21, Cheshire, 15 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“No it was brilliant”

“Brad was great with our daughter and her friend he certainly earned his money trying to get them flying and he was funny with the faces he pulled. It was a great experience for them both”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 15, Cumbria, 15 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Dan was amazing, funny and patient, best family time out for ages!! We look forward to coming back as booked our next flight before we left!! ??”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 45, Berkshire, 15 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“It was great, you'd really thought of everything.”

“It was very well organised, all the staff were helpful and friendly. The instructor was excellent and really put us at ease. Definitely go for the extra flights if you can, it's very exciting. Definitely recommend airkix at Milton Keynes, we will be back for more!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 41, Cambridgeshire, 15 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Was well worth the money and really enjoyed the flight and I will definitely recommend it to all my friends. Had a amazing time, loved it fantastic.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 54, Essex, 15 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“It was my daughter's first flight, she absolutely loved it and didn't want to leave! We will be back. Big thank you to Dan, he was brilliant and looked after my daughter incredibly well. Thank you”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 6, Wiltshire, 15 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Jimmy was great, really made me feel relaxed and made it very fun! An amazing experience. Thank you!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 32, Hampshire, 15 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Awesome experience, the instructors were very helpful and friendly. Best way to practice in a great environment. Till next time! Blue skies :)”

First-time skydiver, aged 20, greece, 15 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Amazing experience! I booked to go again as soon as I was out of the jumpsuit!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 21, Buckinghamshire, 15 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“I was a bit anxious beforehand because of my disability, but Aimee was great. Made me feel totally safe. Her energy and enthusiasm filled me with confidence. Thanks for a great flight!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 39, Greater London, 15 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

95%

“Nope perfect as is if i lived closer I would be a regular. I love it !!!!!”

“Fabulous venue, friendly well trained staff. Was very impressed with the way Aimee dealt with young child in group who was frightened. So much so that inspired me to purchase 2x beginners classes for my 4 year old and a friend to try the experience. Aimee you are fab and hope we can fly with you again next time xxx”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 38, London, 15 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

100%

“Maybe monthly membership scheme?”

“It was my son`s (6years) second time at Airkix. This time he had Glenn. Dominic absolutely loved his instructor!! He explained everything clearly and was very patient with my shy little boy. At the end Dominic was able to fly up and down with a little bit of help and I could see he felt much more confident. We`ve already booked next flight so thank you and see you in June!! Beata S.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 6, Northamptonshire, 14 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

96%

“We are very happy with the flight but have come back home to watch the video and are not happy because, 3 of us are not on it out of 5 but we have the other people who were flighing at the same who we don't know are on it, so I am not pleased about that”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 42, Buckinghamshire, 14 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“My 11 year old son was a little nervous & his instructor Brad put him at ease and gave him a fantastic experience. Fabulous!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 11, Cheshire, 14 May 2016 at Manchester

90%

“We flew Fiodor Matyskin today who was brilliant. An awesome experience leaving us wanting to have another go and do a little better next time.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 39, Cheshire, 14 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Really good fun! Learnt alot and had a blast doing it!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 30, Hertfordshire, 14 May 2016 at Basingstoke

100%

“Fiodor was an excellent instructor and I felt at ease throughout the whole process. Fantastic experience for both myself and my dad and I will definitely be telling my friends and family about it and can't wait to return!!”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 28, Yorkshire, 14 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Had an awesome time, bought an extra flight for today and did two sets of high flyers with Brian. Great day and bought another set of 6 for myself for very soon. Brilliant experience, thanks from Dave Fox”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 48, Cambridgeshire, 14 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

96%

“90 seconds flights as standard.”

“Excellent experience and friendly instructors.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 45, Merseyside, 14 May 2016 at Manchester

100%

“Brilliant experience, with a superb teacher.. thank you.”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 51, Sussex, 14 May 2016 at Basingstoke

What next?

Ready to go indoor skydiving? Plan a visit, Book Flights or Buy Vouchers.

Other flyers say…

“All ready said before”

“Thank you every one at the mk flying centre I have loved the last five weeks every Thursday at 10am been an amazing experience thank you so much for making me feel well come and I feel I have learnt alot in the past 5 weeks frm front flyING to back flying side side up down walking turning plus more. Hope to see you all again in the future keep up the great work :)”

First-time non-skydiver, aged 30, Northamptonshire, 19 May 2016 at Milton Keynes

Read more reviews…